safekmfk.blogg.se

Vba getwindowtext lib
Vba getwindowtext lib











vba getwindowtext lib

I am writing an application in VB.NET and want to set an object reference to reference an already open email. All files EXCEPT source files will be deleted. If I don't want to copy them out, I just select "Clean"->"VC 6 Source Files", and HOLD SHIFT while clicking. I don't need to pick them manually anymore! After a few seconds, all source file and only source files will be copied to destinition folder. Now, it's very easy to copy my source files to another folder or backup them without garbage: (1) Right click at my source folder (2)Move mouse to "Copy"->"VC 6 Source Files" (3) Select a destinition folder. VC 6 Source Files: dsw dsp cpp c h hpp def clw lib opt rc ncb ĬBC 6 Source Files: h hpp cpp c lib dfm res bpr bpg So I create my own "File Group" like following: It's name is Clean Now!() I have installed it in my computer and feel good Usually, I develop with VC6 and C++Builder 6. It can copy or clean specfied type of files and integrate with Explorer, very easy to use. It's so painįortunately, I found a program today, it's very useful to me, maybe it's useful to you too. I always need to pick source files (like *.cpp, *.h etc) one by one when I want to copy them to another folder or backup them. My directory always get much temporary files after compiling.













Vba getwindowtext lib